Analyst Coverage

Equity Analysts | Debt Analysts
FirmEquity AnalystEmail
Argus ResearchBill Seleskybselesky@argusresearch.com
Bank of America Merrill LynchTimna Tannerstimna.tanners@baml.com
BB&T CapitalMark Levinmlevin@bbandtcm.com
Brean Capital Lucas PipesLucas.Pipes@bmur.com
Citigroup Inc.Brian Yubrian.yu@citi.com
Clarkson CapitalJeremy SussmanJeremy.Sussman@Clarksons.com
CLSADavid Lipschitzdavid.lipschitz@clsa.com
CowenDan ScottDaniel.Scott@cowen.com
FBRMitesh Thakkarmthakkar@fbr.com
Goldman SachsNeil Mehtaneil.mehta@gs.com
Howard WeilHolly Stewarthollys@howardweil.com
Iberia CapitalDavid Bearddavid.beard@iberiabank.com
J.P. MorganJohn Bridgesjohn.bridges@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies & Co.Peter Wardpeter.ward@jefferies.com
Morgan StanleyEvan Kurtzevan.kurtz@morganstanley.com
MorningStarKristoffer IntonKristoffer.Inton@morningstar.com
NomuraCurt Woodworthcurt.woodworth@nomura.com
SimmonsCaleb Dorfmancdorfman@simmonsco-intl.com
Sterne, AgeeMichael Dudasmdudas@sterneagee.com
Stifel NicolausPaul Forwardpforward@stifel.com
Tudor, PickeringBrandon Blossmanbblossman@tudorpickering.com
UBSKuni Chenkuni.chen@ubs.com
Arch Coal, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Arch Coal, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Arch Coal, Inc. or its management. Arch Coal, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Replication or redistribution of EDGAR Online, Inc. content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of EDGAR Online, Inc. EDGAR Online, Inc. shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.